House of the Dragon
House of the Dragon: Emily Carey, Paddy Considine. Photo:

House of the Dragon: Promo video of Episode 3

Following the release episode 2 of House of the Dragon we are given a sneak-peek into episode 3 ‘Second Of His Name‘. As you probably already know it releases on Sunday on HBO Max.

Official website to House of the Dragon: https://www.hbomax.com/grw-hod.

Release date and time

Episode 3 of House of the Dragon, under the title ‘Second of His Name’, will be released September 4th at 9 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. PT, 7 p.m. MT y 8 p.m. CT.

Latest from TV Shows

© 2022 All Rights Reserved. Martin Cid Magazine.