I Am a Stalker – True Crime Documentary Series on Netflix

I Am a Stalker is a true crime doc series on Netflix.

Following the same formula as the doc series I am a Killer, in eight episodes the series covers the subject of stalking, with interviews of convicted criminals and the victims of stalking. Each episode talks about a singular case.

List of Episodes:

  1. Pattern of Behavior
  2. One Last Chance
  3. A Family Stalked
  4. Close to Death
  5. Imminent Fear
  6. Extreme Best Friends
  7. Red Flags
  8. Obsessive Tendencies

Release Date

October 28, 2022

Where to Watch ‘I Am a Stalker’


Series Trailer

TV Shows
Tags documentaries netflix Series true crime