P!NK Announces Forthcoming Album ‘Trustfall’ Out February 17

(November 18, 2022) – Today, critically-acclaimed singer-songwriter and global pop icon P!NK announces the release of her highly-anticipated ninth studio album, TRUSTFALL, set for release on February 17, 2023 via RCA Records.  

Her first studio album since 2019’s Hurts 2B HumanTRUSTFALL marks an exciting return to music from the celebrated artist. P!NK teased the album to fans this week during her appearance on Jimmy Kimmel Live!before sharing details of the project on Good Morning America this morning.  

‘Never Gonna Not Dance Again’ Artwork

P!NK shared the first single off the album earlier this month with the release of “Never Gonna Not Dance Again,” a vibrant pop single produced by GRAMMY-winning hitmakers Max Martin and Shellback, who also co-wrote the song with P!NK. Listen to the single here and watch the playful music video (co-directed by P!NK with Nick Florez & RJ Durellhere.  

This Sunday, November 20, P!NK will premiere a special performance of “Never Gonna Not Dance Again,” along with a moving tribute performance to the late Olivia Newton-John at the 2022 American Music Awards, airing live from Los Angeles at 8PM ET/PT on ABC

The announcement of TRUSTFALL follows the news of P!NK’s return to the road next year with the Summer Carnival 2023 Tour. Kicking off the North American leg starting in Toronto, ON on July 24, the Summer Carnival Tour will see P!NK performing at stadiums across North America, joined by Brandi Carlile and Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo on select dates, with Grouplove and KidCutUp supporting on all dates. Tickets go on sale to the general public on Monday, November 21 at 10am local time on LiveNation.com, full dates are listed below.  

SUMMER CARNIVAL 2023 TOUR DATES: 

^ with Brandi Carlile | ! with Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo | GROUPLOVE + KidCutUp on all dates 

  

Mon Jul 24 – Toronto, ON – Rogers Centre^

Wed Jul 26 – Cincinnati, OH – Great American Ball Park^ 

Mon Jul 31 – Boston, MA – Fenway Park! 

Thu Aug 03 – New York, NY – Citi Field^ 

Sat Aug 05 – Pittsburgh, PA – PNC Park^ 

Mon Aug 07 – Washington DC – Nationals Park! 

Thu Aug 10 – Minneapolis, MN – Target Field! 

Sat Aug 12 – Chicago, IL – Wrigley Field! 

Mon Aug 14 – Milwaukee, WI – American Family Field! 

Wed Aug 16 – Detroit, MI – Comerica Park^ 

Sat Aug 19 – Fargo, ND – FARGODOME^ 

Mon Aug 21 – Omaha, NE – Charles Schwab Field^ 

Mon Sep 18 – Philadelphia, PA – Citizens Bank Park^ 

Fri Sep 22 – Nashville, TN – GEODIS Park^ 

Mon Sep 25 – San Antonio, TX  – Alamodome^   

Wed Sep 27 – Houston, TX – Minute Maid Park^ 

Fri Sep 29 – Arlington, TX – Globe Life Field^ 

Tue Oct 03 – San Diego, CA – Snapdragon Stadium^ 

Thu Oct 05 – Los Angeles, CA – SoFi Stadium! 

Sat Oct 07 – Las Vegas, NV – Allegiant Stadium^ 

Mon Oct 09 – Phoenix, AZ – Chase Field^ 

Music
Tags albums artists concerts p!nk