SZA new Album

SZA to Release Her New Album “SOS” on December 9th

Includes Features by Travis Scott, Don Toliver, Phoebe Bridgers, and Ol’ Dirty Bastard

New York, NY – December 6, 2022 – Top Dawg Entertainment’s Grammy award-winning, chart-topping, and multi-platinum selling recording artist SZA is confirmed to release her highly-anticipated new album, SOS, on December 9 via TDE/RCA Records.

Fans can catch an early preview of the Benny Blanco and Carter Lang-produced track “Nobody Gets Me” ahead of the official album release this Friday.

The genre-defying artist revealed the SOS release date during her performance of “Shirt” this weekend on Saturday Night Live. Marking her second appearance on SNL, SZA also performed “Blind” and appeared in the “Big Boys” music video parody alongside host Keke Palmer and several cast members. 

“Shirt,” “Blind,” and previously released “I Hate U,” round out the 23-track magnum opus which explores such themes as lost, distress, mystery, confusion, reflection, and transition. SOS includes features by Travis ScottDon ToliverPhoebe Bridgers andOl’ Dirty Bastard; with production by Ctrl hitmaking collaborators ThankGod4Cody andCarter Lang, alongside Jeff Bhasker, Rob Bisel, Benny Blanco, Kenny “Babyface” Edmonds, Emile Haynie, Rodney “Darkchild” JerkinsJay Versace, and more. 

SOS tracklist:

01 SOS

02 Kill Bill

03 Seek & Destroy

04 Low 

05 Love Language

06 Blind

07 Used feat. Don Toliver 

08 Snooze

09 Notice Me

10 Gone Girl

11 Smoking on my Ex Pack

12 Ghost in the Machine feat. Phoebe Bridgers

13 F2F

14 Nobody Gets Me

15 Conceited

16 Special

17 Too Late

18 Far

19 Shirt

20 Open Arms feat. Travis Scott

21 I Hate U

22 Good Days

23 Forgiveless feat. Ol’ Dirty Bastard

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Latest from Music

© 2022 All Rights Reserved. Martin Cid Magazine.