Saturday, December 2, 2023

Niia’s New Music Video for ‘Night Ride’ Is Here!

Niia has released the latest music video for the track ‘Night Ride‘ from her latest album “Bobby Deerfield” that was released late June 2023.

Niia is known for her soulful voice and her catchy melodies, and this song is no exception. ‘Night Ride’ is a warm, sensual track that banishes all the bad vibes. The video for ‘Night Ride’ directed by Bleu Mode.

The Album

“Booby Deerfield” is a concept album inspired by the 1974 film of the same name, starring Al Pacino. The album explores themes of love, loss, and redemption. The album was produced by Niia and Malay, and features guest appearances by Ian Isiah and Masego. It is a soulful and sophisticated album that showcases Niia’s powerful vocals and her ability to write catchy melodies.

Tracklist “Bobby Deerfield”:

  1. A Star for A Star
  2. Idk what to tell my friends
  3. Night Ride
  4. Sick in my mind
  5. Heaven Has No Favorites
  6. I wanna feel you
  7. Targa
  8. Alfa Romeo
  9. A Shadow of My Past
  10. If we don’t make it
  11. Bobby Deerfield
  12. The Moon is a Beautiful, Lonely Woman
Related Articles