‘Creed III’ Soundtrack Out Now

Creed III
Alice Lange

3 MARCH 2023 (TORONTO, ON) — Dreamville/Interscope Records/Universal Music Canada today release the official CREED III soundtrack. Featuring a powerhouse assembly of artists including J.Cole, Big Sean and Dreamville’s own like J.I.D, Ari Lennox, Bas, EARTHGANG, Lute, Cozz and Omen, the soundtrack also includes guest appearances by Big Sean, SiR, Syd, Tierra Whack, Kehlani and so much more. Standing strong at seventeen tracks that expands across hip hop, rap and R&B, the official soundtrack is available now via: https://dreamville.lnk.to/CreedIII

Dreamville executive produced the official soundtrack to CREED III alongside Proximity Media (Ryan Coogler, Ludwig Göransson, Archie Davis), Outlier Society (Michael B. Jordan) and Executive Music Producer Frank Brim. The acclaimed franchise’s third installment was directed by Michael B. Jordan and features music from artists within the Dreamville roster and beyond.

Dreamville/Interscope Records worked closely with the franchise’s producers MGM, Proximity and Outlier to create a musical experience that fit not just the film’s needs but one that will be celebrated as its own piece of art — inspired by both the film and the coming together of various artists on a soundtrack that matches the film’s acclaim and impact on community and culture. 

CREED III OST Tracklist:

  1. Culture – Mez, REASON, Symba & 8AE
  2. Ma Boy – J.I.D & Lute
  3. Anthem (Soundtrack Version) – Big Sean & EST Gee – this was previously EST Gee & Big Sean
  4. Adonis Interlude (The Montage) – J. Cole
  5. Greater – Ari Lennox
  6. Ogogoro – Bas & Ayra Star
  7. Just Face It – Blxst
  8. Headhunters – WESTSIDE BOOGIE & Cozz (ft. Kevin Ross)
  9. Jack – EARTHGANG (ft. Buddy)
  10. Hate Me Now – Arin Ray, Mereba & Omen
  11. Talk To Me – Omen, Ari Lennox & OG DAYV
  12. Lay Up – SiR (ft. Syd)
  13. Long The Way – Morray
  14. In The Room – J.I.D, Tierra Whack & BJ The Chicago Kid
  15. Shadows – Kehlani
  16. Burn Bridges – Lute, Cozz, REASON & Arin Ray
  17. Heavy Is The Head – Baby Rose
  18. Blood, Sweat & Tears – Bas & Black Sherif (ft. Kel-P)

About Dreamville —

Founded by Grammy Award-winning and multi-platinum hip-hop artist J. Cole in 2007, the organization is home to Dreamville Records, a critically acclaimed and commercially successful record label distributed in partnership with Interscope Records. Dreamville Records is currently home to a variety of both established and up-and-coming music artists, including J Cole, J.I.D, Ari Lennox, Bas, EarthGang, Cozz, Lute, and Omen. Dreamville has now evolved into the modern multidisciplinary entertainment and media company, Dreamville Ventures, which serves as the parent company to the aforementioned record label, as well as Studios, Apparel, Impact, and Festival divisions. As a diversified cultural hub, Dreamville continues to cultivate and create music, content, live events, and fashion as well as compelling ad campaigns with the industry’s biggest brands.

Share This Article
Alice Lange is passionate about music. She has been part of several groups in the production side and has now decided to bring her experience to the field of journalism. She also reviews movies and television and participates in various events. Contact: music (@) martincid (.) com
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *