Song of Nunu: A League of Legends Story™

Song of Nunu: A League of Legends Story™
Technology MCM
Technology MCM

Today, Riot Forge and Tequila Works released the all-new Eyes of the Freljord trailer to celebrate the upcoming release of Song of Nunu: A League of Legends Story™, a story-driven adventure game starring beloved League of Legends champions Nunu and Willump. The game will be available on Wednesday, November 1 at 9:00 AM PT / 4:00 PM GMT / 5:00 PM CET and Thursday, November 2 at 1:00 AM KST for Nintendo Switch™ as well as PC via Steam, GOG, and the Epic Games Store.

Developed by Tequila Works and published by Riot Forge, Song of Nunu: A League of Legends Story™ takes players on the ultimate road trip with best friends Nunu and Willump. Players will hike, climb, and sled their way across the Freljord, a frostbitten land full of harsh blizzards, ferocious wolves and enchantment. Gamers must use their wits to progress through the frozen landscape and uncover what secrets lie hidden beneath the ice.

Song of Nunu: A League of Legends Story™ is now available for pre-order on all relevant digital storefronts for $29.99. Fans who purchase pre-orders will also receive a digital art book as a bonus gift.

Additionally, a physical Collector’s Edition ($99.99) is available on merch.riotgames.com, which includes a Willump plush, Poro plush, Song of Nunu art book, four Freljord postcards, five collectible enamel pins, a collectible artwork print and a campfire pop-up diorama.

TAGGED:
Share This Article
News about technology and new advances in robotics, artificial intelligence, programming and its applications in entertainment: video games, telephony, computers and others. Responsible for the Technology Section: Susan Hill
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *